Get Involved: Members, if you are interested in joining one of these committees, please email All are welcome!

Alternative Dispute Resolution Liaison to “Sister” Organizations (MAGAL / MCFM / MCLC / etc.): Joanne Romanow

Chapter Liaison: Mira Levitt, Stephanie Tabashneck

Conference Committee: Chair: Karen Cohen

Continuing Education Committee Co-Chairs: Alicia Doherty/Katherine Potter

Legislative Committee: Chair: Talia Simonds

Membership Committee: Chair: Evey Diaz

Newsletter Committee: Chair: Mary Klaes

Nominating Committee: Kelly Flynn Zawistowski, Mira Levitt, Stephanie Tabashneck

Scholarship Committee: Chair: Aleesha Young