Voting takes place at the Annual Meeting on March 15, 2024. If you are unable to attend, you may register your vote at the bottom of this page.

The Nominating Committee recommends the following members as Chapter Officers and Board Members for 2024-2025. Terms of Office begin June 1, 2024

President:  Mira Levitt, Ph.D.

President Elect:  Stephanie Tabashneck, JD, Psy.D.

Secretary: Alicia Doherty, JD.

Treasurer: Talia Simonds, JD.

Newly nominated members serving first year of first 2-year term:
Hon. Randy Kaplan (ret.)
Hon. Claudine Wyner
Howard Yaffe, LICSW
Jeff Stein, Ph.D.
Dee Sutton, MA
Stephen Burns, JD

Vote Here if you are unable to attend the Meeting

Members unable to attend the Conference and Annual Meeting may vote using the form below
. Email addresses are not revealed and are only used to confirm membership and avoid duplicate submissions.